Sins!

Love is a Gift

Talking today about the regrets that i made the mistakes that i had commited the sins that were handled by my side i close an apology to those whom it had been done.
Life is a careless way

Nowhere to run nowhere to stay

Heading out in the way

With sorrows and tears I lay.

Down comes the moring rise

With some hopes and tries 

I just lay back to be wise

But now its worse than its nice

Its u that i find missing in me 

Not the tone of loving me

Not the closure to meeting me

Not the gesture to listening me

Clause i know its my mistake to be 

Clause i know its my crime to be 

Clause i know its my part to be

Clause i know its u thats into me

Now however u take its your life 

But its an apology from me.

With love to someone thats in my heart in the deepest corner……

Written by – Abhishek Bhakat
©BluSP

Leave a Reply

